Charter Members

The Atlantic Highlands First Aid & Safety Squad was officially incorporated on April 15, 1930 by the following members:


Morris Joslin
Leslie Antonides
Edmond Blom
Roy DePalmer
James Egidio
Edmund Gehlhaus
William Gerkens
Charles Huber
Arthur Irwin
Edward Minn
Peter McLaughlin
Theodore Norcross
Norman Olson
Harry Posten
Jame KerriganIMG_0685


Share This